Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maureen LaRose Barber

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Maureen LaRose Barber

4.6 out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danielle Eckler

Danielle Eckler

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used this office for my renter’s insurance for several years now. Service is prompt, easy to understand, and personable. It did not take long at all to get an affordable policy with everything I needed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nicole Crabill

Nicole Crabill

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie was great at getting back to me so quickly when I had billing and app questions. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of John Shaw

John Shaw

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far very pleased with the service provided. As new customers very happy. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Blackbear Burgoa

Blackbear Burgoa

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesssie Williams was very kind and effective! We needed Binder policy right away and she got the job done in less than 15 mintes. Highly recommend! Thank you Jessie!"
Profile photo of Kellie Rogers

Kellie Rogers

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Above and Beyond local service! Agent Jessie Williams came to the office on her day off to help my family with a claim, she answered all our questions and never rushed us. Would recommend State Farm to anyone looking for any type of insurance!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Barry

Kathleen Barry

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jim Tracy

Jim Tracy

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed homeowners insurance in a rush and they were able to help me out with almost no difficulty on my part. Thank you so much and I can't wait to recommend you to anybody else needing insurance."
Profile photo of Terry Keller

Terry Keller

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been very satisfied with this company for many years. Our children have followed by using them also."
Profile photo of Tracy LaBello

Tracy LaBello

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the ladies at State Farm are amazing! Always willing to do what they can to help with any questions or concerns. I have been with them for a long time & would recommend them to everyone 🙂"
Profile photo of Dan Amon

Dan Amon

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place"
Profile photo of Tonya Melendez

Tonya Melendez

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chet Keyser

Chet Keyser

May 2, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Giacalone

Amy Giacalone

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessie is always so helpful and responds quickly to emails, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ryann Hanford

Ryann Hanford

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with this office for a very long time. They are kind, friendly, and always willing to answer questions. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Torrie Bender

Torrie Bender

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents are always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Natalie Ball

Natalie Ball

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands-down best service in town! Maureen and her staff always go above and beyond. They are so patient and thorough in explaining everything to me and my husband. Highly recommend making a switch to Statefarm with Maureen. We trust doing business with her!!"
Profile photo of Marc Newsome

Marc Newsome

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have had State Farm Insurance for over 30years"
Profile photo of Emma Cerasoli

Emma Cerasoli

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people who work in this office are awsome, they always respond quickly when I have a question regarding my insurance policies and are friendly whenever I call. Very prompt and professional. If you need insurance these are the people to go to."
Profile photo of Jackie Miller

Jackie Miller

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, wonderful people!"
Profile photo of John Jarvis

John Jarvis

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lynnea Miller

Lynnea Miller

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessie was very helpful, informative, and very responsive. She was pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Marc Hurteau

Marc Hurteau

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Maureen is a true professional! She is knowledgeable and has a tremendous ability to explain insurance coverage with patience and clarity. Always a pleasure to reach out to Maureen with -questions— Outstanding GOOD NEIGHBOR!"
Profile photo of deb winnie

deb winnie

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience. Jessie is the best!"
Profile photo of Tavin Richardson

Tavin Richardson

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best agent!! I went in knowing nothing and got the best plan. Maureen explained everything to me so patiently and showed me many options. I highly recommend this agent!!"
Profile photo of Amelia Carpenter

Amelia Carpenter

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Maureen always goes above and beyond for me with anything I need. She has helped me save so much money and find the best plan. By far the best agent I have ever worked with. Highly highly recommend!!"